Deaf Basketball Australia

Irena Farinacci – President

deafbasketball.australia@gmail.com

Deaf Touch Football Australia

Ronald Franklin – Chair

touchfootball@deafsports.org.au

Deaf Cricket Australia

Justin Bergin

deafcricketaust@hotmail.com

Deaf Golf Australia

Wendy Home – President

dgapresident@gmail.com

Deaf Netball Australia

Marnie Kerridge

netball@deafsports.org.au

Deaf Volleyball Australia

John Eagle

john@rosevalet.com.au

Deaf Football Australia

Chris Golding

info@deaffootballaustralia.com.au

Deaf Aquatics Australia

Annabel Bishop

aquatics@deafsports.org.au

For enquiries about swimming,

please contact Hannah Britton at

swimming@deafsports.org.au

Deaf Futsal Australia

Nikolas Schlie

nikosch4@outlook.com

Deaf Bowls Australia

Anthony Gorringe

gorr95@bigpond.net.au

Deaf Tenpin Bowling Australia

Sandra Keir

sjkeir46@gmail.com

Deaf Darts Australia

Cheryl Rankine

deafdartsaustralia@gmail.com

Deaf Tennis Australia

John Lui

john_lui1@hotmail.com

Deaf Eight Ball Australia

Katie Walker

katiewalker1173@gmail.com

Deaf Rugby Australia

Graham Leonard

gleonard50@optusnet.com.au

Deaf Athletics Australia

Brad Schofield

runninghands@outlook.com